A new Christmas

Last month I told Stacy that since I haven’t been able to celebrate Christmas very well that last 3 years, I WILL be wringing every ounce out of it this year. I’ve drug her to parties, receptions, and festivities almost every day this month. It is filling my Christmas tank – my fave season of the year.

I even got to pick the Christmas tree theme – Peppermint! Love my wife’s glorious trees. Makes me emotional each time I look at it.

So grateful for the gift of life.

15541018_10154104174563016_2346389869878586475_o

Leave a Reply

